[ANDROID] ACTION GENRES HACK FREE CHEATS CARNIVORES: DINOSAUR HUNTER VERIFIED WEBSITE

FREE CHEATS VERIFIED WEBSITE CARNIVORES: DINOSAUR HUNTER

 

 

Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter cheats

 

 

The most exciting hunting journey starts now!
Version 1.8.6
critique I love this game so much it’s come a long way from where it began I’ve been playing this for so long and hope it continues to update. This game was a favorite of mine I played it a long time ago and still do. The graphics have gone from pretty bad to really good. I normally don’t do in-app purchases but this game was so amazing I decided to if your reading this and thinking about getting the game you should definitely do it. There are a few request and suggestions for you. For one please add aquatic dinosaurs that would be amazing and to go along with that, scuba gear! It’ll be something you buy along with everything else when you drop into the game. Please make the trees, dinosaurs and water look more realistic. Please add more guns like maybe a rocket launcher or some alien weapons. Could you add vehicles like four wheelers so we don’t have to teleport everywhere or walk thanks! I love this game and I hope more people play it
Published Date 2010-07-08
ipod apple
Audience score 840 Reviews
purchase Upgrade to PRO version

 

 

 

 

Allmänt | |
Upp